Skip to content

Faithless are back!


Faitless are back! The british electronic band will release a new single and a new album soon. The single is called “Sun To Me”, a great dance track in Faithless style and there is an unofficial video circulating at the moment. The new album will be out in 2010.

The band has been in the music scene since 1995 and band members are Maxi Jazz, Sister Bliss and Rollo. They are most famous for their massive hit singles “Insomnia” and “God Is A DJ”.  They released 5 albums so far and people are waiting for new material for 3 years now.  You`ll find more information on the new stuff on their website in November, where you can get a free download of the new song. The band is on tour in the UK in November.

Here is the new song with an unofficial video:


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: