Skip to content

The Script release new single “For The First Time”

2010/08/19

Irish band The Script are back with their second album and a brand new single, called “For The First Time”. The band released their first, selt-titled album in 2008 and sold over 1.8 million copies of the album and had several hits like “Breakeven”, “We Cry” and “The Man Who Can`t Be Moved”. Currently they are really big in the US and the second album is much anticipated by their fans.

“Science & Faith”, the new album will be released in Ireland on 10th September, the single one week earlier. Danny O`Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power are all from Dublin (now living in London) and are sympathic good musicans and with Danny they have a good looking and charismatic front singer. Their music mixes pop with a blend of hip hop rhythms, fantastic melodies with excellent hooks and interesting lyrics.

“For The First Time” is another example of their great talent. Check out the just released video for it here:

http://www.thescriptmusic.com/ie/video/

http://www.thescriptmusic.com/ie/home/

16 Comments leave one →
  1. 2013/05/09 09:23

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. buy twitter follower it can be an incredibly wise investment decision for the organization.
    buy targeted twitter followers about twitter Harmless and simple from The most significant Twitter followers supplier.
    buy followers without offering your own code or perhaps following other folks.

  2. 2013/06/06 23:11

    wonderful post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice
    this. You should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  3. 2013/07/30 10:31

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

  4. 2013/08/25 21:13

    Hi there! I’m at operate surfing about your weblog from my new apple iphone! Just desired to say I appreciate reading your website and appear forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding operate!

  5. 2013/09/23 22:03

    It has lots of cool features to fulfill very busy and demanding life of people.
    Eventually, not able to mobile application developers is
    rising into a degree when they fulfill the requirement with the
    most sensational application. The games it’s still the identical, merely as pretty.

  6. 2013/09/27 12:05

    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a while now
    and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to tell
    you keep up the fantastic work!

  7. 2014/02/18 16:17

    1st and the home repairs for very low-Income households facing imminent
    threats to health and safety which is available year round or until funds are exhausted.
    In this way you, the roofing contractor along
    with the adjuster can go in the specifics of your roofing repair damage.
    There are a wide variety of solar panel kits to choose from and you also want
    to be sure you are buying the best in the market.

  8. 2014/03/06 05:50

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more
    oon this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enoug tto speak
    on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  9. 2014/05/19 09:38

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how
    so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  10. 2014/05/20 10:33

    ฉัน อย่างต่อเนื่อง ทุกครั้งที่ ใช้เวลาครึ่ง ชั่วโมง ของฉันในการอ่าน บล็อก นี้ เว็บไซต์ ‘ s บทความ หรือความคิดเห็น ทุกวัน พร้อมกับถ้วย
    แก้ว กาแฟ .

  11. 2014/06/04 19:50

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!

    I bookmarked it.

  12. 2014/06/20 00:55

    http://www.mawlati.com

    موقع المرأة العربية,مولاتي,موقع مولاتي,موقع
    المرأة,

  13. 2014/06/21 04:21

    Je finirai de jeter un coup d’oeil à ça dans la semaine

  14. 2014/06/30 05:28

    Its such ass you read my mind! You seem too grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I thiknk that you just can do with a few % to drive the message house a little bit, but other than that, that iss excellent blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  15. 2014/09/30 10:23

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice methods and
    we are looking to swap methods with others, be
    sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  16. 2014/11/02 22:54

    nice

Leave a Reply

